Six House Republicans Introduce Resolution to Censure President Donald Trump

Spread the love


By Jim Hoft

Published January 12, 2021 at 9:34pm

We are witnessing the end of the Republican Party.

You can’t keep sh*tting on your base and expect them to keep supporting you.

Six Republican lawmakers introduced a resolution to censure President Donald Trump.

Democrats and the media are blaming Trump for the antia-Trump supporter riots at the US Capitol.

Trump called for a peaceful protest. But it doesn’t matter.

Weak Republicans will censure him anyway.

The six members are:

** Tom Reed (R-NY)

** Young Kim (R-CA)

** Fred Upton (R-MI)

** John Curtis (R-UT)

** Peter Meijer (R-MI)

** Brian Fitzpatrick (R-PA)

TRENDING: In Speech at Border Wall Trump Says “Freedom of Speech Is Under Assault” and “Impeachment Is a Hoax” — Admits Joe Biden Is Taking Over (VIDEO)

These same Republicans would not defend this president in the historic theft in this year’s election. reported:

Six House Republicans introduced a resolution Tuesday to censure President Donald Trump for trying to prevent the certification of the 2020 elections and allegedly incite rioters last week.

Reps. Tom Reed (R-NY), Young Kim (R-CA), Fred Upton (R-MI), John Curtis (R-UT), Peter Meijer (R-MI), and Brian Fitzpatrick (R-PA) introduced a resolution in their attempt to hold the president accountable and try to calm the nation after the riots emerged while Congress certified the 2020 election results.

The House Republicans introduced the resolution as the House prepared to vote on a resolution calling on Vice President Mike Pence to invoke the 25th Amendment to remove Trump from office.

 » Read More


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here