Home Gateway Pundit ONLY EIGHT: Here Are the Eight GOP Senators Who Stood With President...

ONLY EIGHT: Here Are the Eight GOP Senators Who Stood With President and Against Arizona and Pennsylvania Election Results

Spread the love


By Jim Hoft

Published January 7, 2021 at 10:18am

Only Six of 52 GOP Senators stood with President Trump and secure elections during voting last night on the Senate floor.

13 Senators originally stated they would stand up against the historic fraud in Arizona.

Kelly Loeffler who said she would stand with Trump refused to after her loss to the the Georgia marxist Raphael Warnock.

Here are the seven.

Roger Marshall from Kansas and Tommy Tuberville from Alabama were sworn in this week.

TRENDING: “There Will Be an Orderly Transition on January 20th” – BREAKING: President Trump Issues Statement Responding to Electoral Certification

Sen. Ted Cruz

Sen. Josh Hawley

Sen. Cindy Hyde-Smith

Sen. Cynthia Lummis

Sen. Roger Marshall

Sen. John Kennedy

Sen. Tommy Tuberville

Sen. Rick Scott

Only seven senators challenged the Pennsylvania results where they had 205,000 more votes than voters.

Six senators challenged the Arizona results.

Our apologies for originally missing Sen. Rick Scott.

The National Review reported:

Senators Josh Hawley (R., Mo.) and Ted Cruz (R., Texas), who led initial efforts to object to the Electoral College results, both voted in favor of the objections to Arizona’s and Pennsylvania’s electoral votes. The two were joined by Senators Hyde Smith (R., Miss.), Roger Marshall (R., Ka.), and Tommy Tuberville (R., Ala.).

John Kennedy (R., La.) voted only for the Arizona objection while Rick Scott (R.,

 » Read More


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here